Live Streaming MBC Drama Awards 2020. MBC Drama Awards 2020 will be held on 30 December 2020 at 9 pm KST. This year MBC Drama Awards will be attended by many popular actor and actress , make sure to watch live below.Award Presenter for this year are Kim Dong Wook, Han Ji Min, Jung Hae In, Cha Eun Woo, Kim Hyeyoon, Lee Ji Hoon, Jung Si Ah, Rowoon, Lee Jae Wook, Ye Ji Won and Ryu Soo Young. Let's watch Live Streaming MBC Drama Awards 2020 below.

Live Streaming MBC Drama Awards 2020

Live Streaming MBC Drama Awards 2020~

Fans really look forward for this year presenter as many last year winner will come as presenter such as Han Ji Min and Jung Hae In who popular in drama "One Spring Nights".


*REFRESH this page until LIVE appear on your device and share to all kdrama fans around of you .

For this year , the nominees for "Best Couple Awards" many fans can not wait to see who the winners as all the nominees really amazing.

The grand prizes for this year also will be nominated by all the excellent actor and actress , the winner for this category for sure are really talented artist.

Cha Eun Woo , SF9  Rowoon , Lee Jae Wook and Kim Hye Yoon will also attend this year ceremony and will be present an awards.

Good luck to all the nominees and don't forget to watch until this ceremony end.

Previous Post Next Post